L

 

The most beneficial and most enjoyable part of the aggieTEACH Program has been the teacher observation. I was able to help some of the students and look at the classroom in a different respect. Instead of seeing it as a student, I was able to see it as a teacher and feel some of the satisfaction a teacher can feel.

- Matthew Berry, '06

Contact Us

 

Contact Numbers:
ph. (979) 458-8001
fx. (979) 845-6077
Address:
Blocker 514
3257 TAMU
College Station, Texas 77845-3257

Co-Director
Tim Scott
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Science
tim@science.tamu.edu
Co-Director
Janie Schielack
Associate Dean for Assessment & PreK-12 Education
College of Science
janie@science.tamu.edu
 
Co-Director
Carol Stuessy
Associate Professor
College of Education & Human Development
c-stuessy@tamu.edu
Assistant Director
Adrienne Bentz
abentz@science.tamu.edu
 
Project Director
Carolyn Schroeder
cschroeder@science.tamu.edu
Project Director
Craig Wilson
cwilson@science.tamu.edu
 

aggieTEACH Program Director
Jennifer Whitfield
jwhitfld@tamu.edu

aggieTEACH Assistant Program Director
Laura Wilding
ljwilding@science.tamu.edu

   
Graduate Assistant
Abigail Perkins
aperkins@science.tamu.edu